	_					<u></u>
	Ā		В		С	
S A	A. With to th B. Whe nam	e left of each candidate or sel re authorized, you may write i e on the Write-in line.	or a blac ection of n a cand	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: k ball point pen, completely fil your choice as shown. idate by filling in the oval and lot, return it to request a repla	writing tl	he
- 1/1		PARTISAN OFFICES	Board	of County Commissioners District 1 (You may vote for ONE)	NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES
		US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Jim Tate Republican Michael David Rogers Democrat		NC Supreme Court Chief Justice (You may vote for ONE)
• P		Thom Tillis Republican		Domesia.		Mark Martin
:		Kay Hagan Democrat Sean Haugh Libertarian	Board	of County Commissioners District 2 (You may vote for TWO)		Ola M. Lewis
: L		Write-in		Ron Haven Republican Gary Shields		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
F	US H	louse of Representatives District 11 (You may vote for ONE)		Republican Ronald D. (Ronnie) Beale Democrat John Martin		Bob Hunter Sam J. Ervin IV
		Mark Meadows		Libertarian		odin o. Ervin iv
		Republican Tom Hill Democrat	Coun	ty Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
R		NC State Senate District 50 (You may vote for ONE)		Vic Perry Democrat		Eric Levinson Robin Hudson
		Jim Davis Republican Jane Hipps Democrat	Co	unty Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE) Jamie Cochran		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
A	NC H	louse of Representatives District 120 (You may vote for ONE)		Republican Todd Raby Democrat		Mike Robinson Cheri Beasley
Ŀ		Roger West Republican		County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)		,
:L		District Attorney District 30 (You may vote for ONE)		Robert L. (Robby) Holland Republican		
0 -	0	Ashley H. Welch Republican Jim Moore Democrat				
• •						ntinue voting kt side
	A		В	North Carolina	С	G0001 _

	E	F
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superior Court Judge District 30A (You may vote for ONE)	REFERENDUM
Marion Warren	Bill Coward	NC Constitutional Amendment
Chuck Winfree		No constitutional Amendment
→ John M. Tyson	NC District Court Judge	Constitutional amendment
 Elizabeth Davenport Sc 	District 30 (You may vote for ONE)	providing that a person accused of any criminal offense for which
Tricia Shields	Kristina L. Earwood	the State is not seeking a sentence of death in superior
→ Jody Newsome		court may, in writing or on the record in court and with the
Marty Martin	NC District Court Judge	consent of the trial judge, waive the person's right to a trial by jury.
Hunter Murphy	District 30 (You may vote for ONE)	○ For
Keischa Lovelace	O Donna Forga	Against
Ann Kirby		
○ Abe Jones	NC District Court Judge	
Sabra Jean Faires	District 30 (You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot
Daniel Patrick Donahue	Roy Wijewickrama	
J. Brad Donovan		
Cori G. Christian	County Board of Education	
Jeffrey M. Cook	District 2 (You may vote for ONE)	
Betsy Bunting	C Tommy Cabe	
John S. Arrowood	Bill Taylor	
Valerie Johnson Zachar	y Write-in	
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	County Board of Education District 4 (You may vote for ONE)	
─ Bill Southern	Fred Goldsmith	
Cucy Inman	Carroll Poindexter	
	Write-in	_
NC Court of Appeals Judge		
(You may vote for ONE)	Soil and Water Conservation	
Donna Stroud	District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)	
	Pam Bell	
NC Court of Appeals Judge		
(You may vote for ONE)	Write-in	4
Paul Holcombe	Write-in	-
Mark Davis		
	E North Carolina	F G0001